About Dedman Gray

Meet the team

Director

 

Mike Gray

Managing Director 

01702 311 132

mikegray@dedmangray.co.uk

Residential Team

     

Stuart Smith

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 035

stuart@dedmangray.co.uk

Ryan Jones

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 001

ryan@dedmangray.co.uk

Denise Wass

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 007

denisewass@dedmnagray.co.uk

   

 

Claire O'Neil

Residential Sales Consultant

01702 311 042

claire@dedmangray.co.uk

Max Fordham MARLA

Residential Lettings Consultant

01702 311 119

max@dedmangray.co.uk

 

 

Commercial Team

     

Roy Horton, B.Sc. MRICS

Commercial Property Consultant

01702 311 039

roy@dedmangray.co.uk

Jack Lyons 

Commercial Property Consultant

01702 311 143

jack@dedmangray.co.uk

Gerard Biagioni MNAEA

Commercial Property Consultant

01702 311 037

gerard@dedmangray.co.uk

 

Auction Team

     

Trevor Wood

South Essex Auction Consultant

01702 418 599

trevorwood@dedmanauctions.com

Joel Smith

North Essex Auction Consultant

01702 311 051

joel@dedmanauctions.com

Sean McDonald

Auction Negotiator

01702 410 748

sean@dedmanauctions.com

 

 

Eleonora Marino ANAVA

Auction Sales/Administrator

01702 311 050 

eleonoramarino@dedmanauctions.com